REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES

DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM

Kagawaran ng Turismo

The Department of Tourism (DOT)
DIVISION CHIEFS and MARKET TEAM HEADS

OFFICE/DIVISION

NAME

E-Mail Address

Tourism Information Center (TIC) / Tourism Information and Special Projects Unit (TISPU)

Ms. May M. Ramos

mmramos@tourism.gov.ph

Regional Monitoring  Staff (RMS)

Ms. Grace A. Marzan

gamarzan@tourism.gov.ph

Accreditation Unit (AU)

Ms. Victoria Margarita V. Paje

vvpaje@tourism.gov.ph

General Services Division (GSD)

Mr. Rolando A. Bautista

rabautista@tourism.gov.ph

Training and Development Division

Mr. Wilson J. Telig

wjtelig@tourism.gov.ph

National Capital Region (NCR)

OIC, Ms. Catherine C. Agustin

ccagustin@tourism.gov.ph

Office of Industry Manpower Development (OIMD)

Ms. Arlene A. Alipio

aaalipio@tourism.gov.ph

Manpower Planning and Monitoring Division (MPMD)

Ms. Arlene A. Alipio

aaalipio@tourism.gov.ph

Legislative Liaison Unit (LLU)

Dir. Shalimar H. Tamano Jr.

shtamano@tourism.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service - Operations Audit Division

Mr. June J. Garduque

jjgarduque@tourism.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service - Management Audit Division

Ms. Sonia D. Beleno

sdbeleno@tourism.gov.ph

Public Affairs and Communications Management Division (PACMD)

Ms. Evelyn A. Macayayong

eamacayayong@tourism.gov.ph

Advocacy Affairs and Communnictions Management Division (AACMD)

OIC, Ms. Maria Teresa C. Esguerra

mcesguerra@tourism.gov.ph

Human Resource Division (HRD)

Ms. Sofia C. Pagsuyuin

scpagsuyuin@tourism.gov.ph

Financial and Management Service (FMS)

OIC, Ma. Luz F. Falcunaya

mffalcunaya@tourism.gov.ph

Management Division

Ms. Susan S. Nagtalon

ssnagtalon@tourism.gov.ph

Accounting Division

Ms. Aida T. Soriano

atsoriano@tourism.gov.ph

Budget Division

OIC, Mr. Blando C. Soriano

bcsoriano@tourism.gov.ph

Procurement Management Division

Mr. Godofredo R. Maldonado, Jr.

grmaldonado@tourism.gov.ph

Administrative Investigation Adjudication and Counseling Division (AIACD)

Atty. Jennifer A. Olba

jaolba@tourism.gov.ph

Bids and Awards Committee (BAC)

c/o Ismael M. Obispo

bac@tourism.gov.ph

OTDPRIM, Policy Formulation and International Cooperation Division (PFICD)

Mr. Alex M. Macatuno

ammacatuno@tourism.gov.ph

OTDPRIM, Tourism Development Planning Division (TDPD)

Mr. Warner M. Andrada

wrandrada@tourism.gov.ph

OTDPRIM, Statistics, Economic Analysis and Information Management Division (SEAIMD)

OIC, Ms. Manette T. Reyes

mtreyes@tourism.gov.ph

OTDPRIM, Information Technology Division (ITD)

Mr. Erwin F. Balane, DPA

efbalane@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Route

Mr. Erwin F. Balane, DPA

efbalane@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, North America, Europe & Russia

Mr. Raymund Glen A. Agustin

raagustin@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Thailand

Ms. Gwendolyn S. Batoon

gsbatoon@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Indonesia and Vietnam

Ms. Buena Carla F. Zaldivia

bfzalfivia@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Niche Medical Travel and WelLness Tourism

Asec. Roberto P. Alabado III

rpalabadoiii@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, English as a Second Language (ESL)

Ms. Renee Marie N. Reyes

rnreyes@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Cruise

Ms. Gina Marie Liberty Esmaña

gnesmana@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Middle East Market

Mr. Dakila F. Gonzales

dfgonzales@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Strategic Development Technical Unit

Mr. Francisco M. Lardizabal

fmlardizabal@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Dive

Ms. Rowena M. Sorioso

rmsorioso@tourism.gov.ph

Philippine Commission on Sports and Scuba Diving (PCSSD)

OIC, Ms. Rowena M. Sorioso

pcssd_dot@yahoo.com.ph
rmsorioso@tourism.gov.ph

removed the call to action for bring home a friend due to domain and hosting expiration, bringhome a friend website was down on 08/23/2018