REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES

DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM

Kagawaran ng Turismo

Directory of Offices

-->

OFFICE/DIVISION

NAME

E-Mail Address

Tourism Information Center (TIC) / Tourism Information and Special Projects Unit (TISPU)

Ms. May M. Ramos

mmramos@tourism.gov.ph

Accreditation Unit (AU)

Ms. Victoria Margarita V. Paje

vvpaje@tourism.gov.ph

General Services Division (GSD)

Mr. Rolando A. Bautista

rabautista@tourism.gov.ph

Training and Development Division

Mr. Wilson J. Telig

wjtelig@tourism.gov.ph

National Capital Region (NCR) - Tourism Development Division

Ms. Catherine C. Agustin

ccagustin@tourism.gov.ph

National Capital Region (NCR) - Tourism Regulation Division

Victoria Margarita V. Paje

vvpaje@tourism.gov.ph

Manpower Training Division

OIC, Mr. Ryan N. Sebastian

rnsebastian@tourism.gov.ph

Manpower Planning and Monitoring Division (MPMD)

Ms. Arlene A. Alipio

aaalipio@tourism.gov.ph

Standard Development Division(SDD)

Ms. Ma. Grace Agnes A. Marzan

gamarzan@tourism.gov.ph

Project and Investment Evaluation Division(PIED)

Ms. Thelma L. Gestopa

tlgestopa@tourism.gov.ph

Standard Monitoring and Enforcement Division (SMED)

Mr. Jose L. Tolentino

jltolentino@tourism.gov.ph

Legislative Liaison Unit (LLU)

Mr. Ryan P. Oliva >

rpoliva@tourism.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service - Operations Audit Division

Mr. June J. Garduque

jjgarduque@tourism.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service - Management Audit Division

Ms. Sonia D. Beleno

sdbeleno@tourism.gov.ph

Public Affairs and Communications Management Division (PACMD)

Ms. Evelyn A. Macayayong

eamacayayong@tourism.gov.ph

Advocacy Affairs and Creatives Design Division (AACDD)

OIC, Ms. Maria Teresa C. Esguerra

mcesguerra@tourism.gov.ph

Human Resource Division (HRD)

Ms. Sofia C. Pagsuyuin

scpagsuyuin@tourism.gov.ph

Financial and Management Service (FMS)

OIC, Ma. Luz F. Falcunaya

mffalcunaya@tourism.gov.ph

Management Division

Ms. Susan S. Nagtalon

ssnagtalon@tourism.gov.ph

Accounting Division

Ms. Aida T. Soriano

atsoriano@tourism.gov.ph

Budget Division

OIC, Ms. Josphine G. Andaya

jgandaya@tourism.gov.ph

Planning Division

Ms. Ma. Valle A. Congzon

macongzon@tourism.gov.ph

Procurement Management Division

Mr. Godofredo R. Maldonado, Jr.

grmaldonado@tourism.gov.ph

Administrative Investigation Adjudication and Counseling Division (AIACD)

Atty. Jennifer A. Olba

jaolba@tourism.gov.ph

Legal Review, Research and Documentation Division (LRRDD)

Atty. Helen Grace J. Somera

hjsomera@tourism.gov.ph

OTDPRIM, Policy Formulation and International Cooperation Division (PFICD)

Mr. Alex M. Macatuno

ammacatuno@tourism.gov.ph

OTDPRIM, Tourism Development Planning Division (TDPD)

OIC, Mr. Alain C. Quesea

acquesea@tourism.gov.ph

OTDPRIM, Statistics, Economic Analysis and Information Management Division (SEAIMD)

OIC, Ms. Manette T. Reyes

mtreyes@tourism.gov.ph

OTDPRIM, Information Technology Division (ITD)

Mr. Erwin F. Balane, DPA

efbalane@tourism.gov.ph

Market Development Division

Mr. Raymund Glen A. Agustin

raagustin@tourism.gov.ph

Product Monitoring and Evaluation Division

Ms. Rowena M. Sorioso

rmsorioso@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Niche Medical Travel and WelLness Tourism

Asec. Roberto P. Alabado III

rpalabadoiii@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, English as a Second Language (ESL)

Ms. Renee Marie N. Reyes

rnreyes@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Cruise

Ms. Gina Marie Liberty Esmaña

gnesmana@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Middle East Market

Mr. Dakila F. Gonzales

dfgonzales@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Strategic Development Technical Unit

Mr. Francisco M. Lardizabal

fmlardizabal@tourism.gov.ph

OPMD, Dive

Ms. Rowena M. Sorioso

rmsorioso@tourism.gov.ph

Philippine Commission on Sports and Scuba Diving (PCSSD)

OIC, Ms. Rowena M. Sorioso

pcssd_dot@yahoo.com.ph
rmsorioso@tourism.gov.ph

removed the call to action for bring home a friend due to domain and hosting expiration, bringhome a friend website was down on 08/23/2018